Back Again

Hi everyone! I think I am slowly figuring this out,a little bit at a time,,finally got email subscriptions figured out..yay! It is over there on the right side..feel free to subscribe,I promise I wont be posting that much, 🙂 I am doing this on my own,so it may take awhile for me to get it all figured out and maybe giveaways later in the future..stay tuned. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Back Again

  1. Tooth Fairy says:

    ♡✧*¨*•.¸✧☆✧☺
    @toothfairycyber Sprinkling some Fairy Dust on your sweet bloggy spot!
    Ladybug Luck !!

  2. ksceviour says:

    Thank you! I really dont know what Im doing! 🙂

  3. Gingermommy says:

    I just signed up as an email subscriber 🙂 looking good!

  4. Huguette E. says:

    Congrats on the blog Karla, I just subscribed 🙂

  5. lifeonprint says:

    YAYNESS! Welcome to the world of blogging! 😀

  6. ksceviour says:

    Thanks everyone! 🙂

  7. Lilac says:

    Really nice blog. Wow look at all that snow. I live in southern Alberta and we did not get so much snow. I really like the photo gallery. I need to learn how to do that. I just subscribed.. is that how l follow? I was thinking about getting a wordpress blog but….l know blogger so well… or at least l think l do, so l thought l would stick with that. Awesome job Karla. Look forward to more pics and info.
    Cheerfully
    Lilac

  8. Hi! Just dropped in to say hello & to welcome you to the blogging world! I just saw your questions through DM on Twitter … about getting the twitter symbol, and about the sign up … I’ll help you as best as I can! I kind of just learned on my own too.

    Good luck! I’ll tweet you soon with replies.

    @MyBitsandBleeps
    http://mybitsandbleeps.wordpress.com

  9. Pingback: Tweets that mention Back Again | karlaslittleblog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

