January 2016 Wins

Hi everyone! I haven`t wrote on here in a long long time. I have decided to make a list of my contest winnings,starting with January 2016! Enjoy! 🙂

$5.00 Amazon-Bill Hiatt ($5.00)

2 Liquid Eyeliner-New York color on instagram ($10.00)

Bauer Vapor Hockey Stick-Wrigleys Happy Hockeydays contest ($100.00)

Nixon Backpack and Portable Wireless Speaker-Boathousestores on instagram ($215.00)

$10 Amazon-The Loyal Inn facebook ($10.00)

Orville Redenbacher prize-facebook (?)

Weleda Hand creams(3) and face creams(2)-blog win ($60.00)

6 months Netflix -blog win ($60.00)

T-shirt -Teebusters ($10.00)

Mary Browns surprise-facebook (?)

OPI Nailpolishes-blog ($12.00)

Oral B Prize -blog ($50.00)

6 Months Netflix -blog ($60.00)

Whiskas wet cat food fpc ($10.00)

M&M`s fpc -instant win ($1.00)

Pugz Wireless Earbuds -One Plus holiday giveaway ($149.00)

Dave Lackie prize win,lots of Lovely beauty products-Dave Lackie twitter ($350.00?)

$10 Gold Seal coupon-facebook  ($10.00)

$100 RBC Visa-twitter ($100.00)

Month Supply Cora Tampons- contest ($15.00)

Organic Prize pack-Luvme facebook ($100.00)

Grand Total estimated retail value: $1327.00!!

I am very happy with my month winnings. My favorite,although not the most expensive are the Netflix wins. That will save a bit of money,and as we all know, anything that saves a bit of money in this day and age is great. My son is really happy with his hockey stick and Nixon prizes,and the $100 Visa will surely come in handy.

I have also have some great items to review from ChickadvisorMaybelline New York Dream Velvet Foundation, Garnier Skincare products and  Lipodol skincare oils are on the way to review. So overall, I am very satisfied with my winnings and freebies this month.

How did everyone else do the beginning of 2016? Hope you all had some fabulous wins. Please feel free to comment below and let me know,or just leave a comment about anything 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to January 2016 Wins

  1. Nice haul you got there! Congrats!

  2. amy tulk says:

    Very exciting! Congratulations! I am going to start entering contests again- starting tonight!

  3. Rose says:

    I can’t beleive you won Dave Lackie. They always get so many entries, but to balance it he does do them quite often.

    • ksceviour says:

      I have won from Dave Lackie 2 times in the last year,the first one was a smaller one..many of my friends have also. He do always have giveaways happening all the time, keep entering and good luck! 🙂

  4. Wow that’s amazing! I just started entering contests and I’m addicted :).
    Do you have any tips?

    • ksceviour says:

      Hi,thanks for commenting! My tips would be to always read the rules,so you don`t waste time on ones you aren`t eligible for, complete as many entries as possible..if it has a daily entry,try to enter it daily,if it is worth your time of course. If it is a small prize,I do not usually do daily entries.,,and enter,enter,enter..the more you enter,the more you will win! Good Luck and have fun! 🙂

      • I’ve been really lucky for the month of February. I’ve won a prize package from mymoments.ca with a breast pump, 500$ toys r us, lots of aleva products, 700$ cash, a Fitbit charge HR, a lug bag and a cross body diaper bag. It always seems to come in waves.

  5. ksceviour says:

    Oh wow,,you have done really well! Congrats on all those super prizes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

